Bridlington & Wolds

  Morris Minor Owners Club 
For Everyone Interested in Morris Minors Owners or Not

 

Home
Contacts
Branch History
Membership Form
Events
Useful Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
  2018
  January
Fri 12th Jan Bridlington & Wolds AGM
Wansford Grange, YO25 8JN.
Sat 13th Jan Post Branch Christmas Meal - 7:30pm for 8:00pm
The Trout, YO25 8NX.
please book: sue@woldsmmoc.org.uk
   
  February
Sun 25th Feb Manchester Branch Winter Rally at  Greater Manchester Transport Society Museum
   
  March
Fri 23th  to
Sun 25th March

 

Practical Classic - Classic Car & Restoration Show at the NEC

   
  April
Sat 14th April Branch and Register Liaison Meeting.
Derby Conference Centre, London Road, Derby, DE24 8UX.
10:00am for 10:30am prompt
Sat 14th April MMOC National AGM
Derby Conference Centre, London Road, Derby, DE24 8UX.
2:00pm start
Sun 22nd April


Federation of British Historic Vehicle Club

Drive it Day

Sat 28th April North Lincolnshire - Church Square, Scunthorpe, DN15 6TB
   
  May
Sun 14th May Barnsley Branch Rally - Graves Park Animal Farm, Sheffield, S8 8QD
Sat 19th to
Sun 20th
Moggyfest 2018 & Southern Regional Rally
Beaulieu National Motor Museum, New Forest, SO42 7ZN.
Sat 26th May to
Sat 2nd June

Minors on Tour 2018

 
Sun 27th May Thornton le Dale Classic Car Show Entry Form
Mon 28 May

Shropshire Branch Rally - White Hall, Aston, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY114JH. for 10am if possible please 
Diane Heaton  01952253474  
smheaton55@btinnnternet.com
or Kathy Ling  01952882603          
homebrew32@hotmail.co.uk

Mon 28th May East Sussex Branch - Staplefield Show, RH17 6EU.
Mon 28th May

East Sussex Branch Rally
Staplefield Show, RH17 6EU.

   
  June
Sun 10th June Potteries Branch Rally - Apedale Heritage Centre, ST5 7LB
Sun 10th June

Scottish Branch Rally
Lathalmond Bus Museum outside Dunfermline, KY12 0SJ.

Sun 17th June

Hampshire Branch Rally
Fort Nelson, Portsdown Hill Road, Fareham, PO17 6AN
Mike Hockey 02392 524744 mike_hockeym@hotmail.co.uk

Fri 22nd to
Sun 24th
70th Anniversary Rally - Kelmarsh Hall, Northampton, NN6 9LY
   
  July
Sun 1st July Sefton Branch Rally - Lydiate Parish Hall, L31 4EQ
Sat 7th to
Sat 14th July

MOT-UK 2018 - Dorset
Bill.hewlett@mmoc.org.uk 01981 590958

Wed 11th July

Around Sheffield Rally
The Waverley, BrinsworthRoad, Catcliffe, Rotherham, S60 5RW.

Sat 14th to
Sun 15th July

Leicestershire Branch Club Stand
Rempstone Steam Show
Attend either day; No charge; All vehicles in place by 10am
Entry forms from
murray.jessop@gmail.com 01159 178384

Sat 21st to
Sun 22nd July

Midland Regional Rally
Camping on site
Quorn and Woodhouse railway station,Woodhouse Rd, Quorn, Loughborough, LE12 8AG.

Sun 29th July Bridlington & Wolds Branch Rally -
Scarborough Fair Collection, Flower of May Holiday Park, Lebberston Cliff, Scarborough, YO11 3NU
   
  August
Sun 26th Aug North Lincolnshire - Waters Edge Barton upon Humber, DN18 5JR
   
  September
Sat 1st &
Sun 2nd Sept

Home Counties Rally/North London & Middx Branch Rally - Capel Manor, Enfield EN1 4RQ
Access to Capel Manor’s own Classic & Vintage Car Show and the grounds is included in the entry fee.
Application forms from www.nlm-mmoc.org.uk

Sun 23rd Sept

The “Roses Run” from Morecambe to Scarborough
Glenn Reid 07788 975083 or Shaun Singleton 07962 272879,
lunapotlennon@hotmail.co.uk

Sun 23rd Sept South East Staffs Branch Rally
Hollybush Garden Centre, Warstone Road, Shareshill, Wolverhampton WV10 7LX
Marilyn Westley - malwestley@gmail.com or 07572337984
  October
   
  November
Fri 9th to
Sun 11th Nov
Classic Motor Show - National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham
   
  December
   
  N.B.  Not all the above events listed above are organized by the Morris Minors Owners Club
Chairman's
Notes
August 2017 September 2017 October 2017 November 2017  

sponsored by  
UK.gif (11944 bytes)THE EAST RIDING KOI Co LtdUK.gif (11944 bytes)